Thursday, December 23, 2010

So I figured it out

I don't have poor taste in women at all. Actually, I have PHENOMENAL taste in women over the past few years.

The problem is, the amazing ones I'm interested in aren't available. Which leads to me settling for the crazy ones that are available.

Like, lately, there's this girl at work (Whom I shall call Beatrice, even tho that isn't her name). She's nice, she's cute, she has a fantastic smile, she has a boyfriend, she's easy to talk to. Too bad she's not single.

So instead I find myself talking to crazy women all the time. Wtf mate.

No comments:

Post a Comment